Contact information

Send us a message

Magne Nimki

General Manager

Roald Aas

Technical Director

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 03
Mobile: + 47 971 56 550
Email: roald@rpt.no

John Sverre Bergsholm

Production Manager

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 14
Mobile: + 47 990 97 801
Email: john@rpt.no

Tore W. Håland

Project Engineer

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 04
Mobile: + 47 975 82 067
Email: tore@rpt.no

Sverre Jensen

Project Engineer

Phone: 51 78 66 15
Mobil: +47 922 09 119
Email: sverre@rpt.no

Atle Meling

Project Engineer

Phone: 51 78 66 07
Mobile: 920 42 750
Email: atle@rpt.no

Jørgen. O. Kaarvaag

Project Engineer

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 18
Mobile: + 47 948 63 954
Email: kaarvaag@rpt.no

Eirik Gundersen

Project Engineer

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 05
Mobile: + 47 950 73 737
Email: eirik@rpt.no

Hilde Hopland

Project Engineer / HSEQ

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 11
Mobile: + 47 909 12 900
Email: hilde@rpt.no

Annlaug Vassbø

Personal / accountant

Tel: + 47 51 78 66 12
Mobile: +47 922 41 562
Email: annlaug@rpt.no

Elisabeth Voll

Office / Accounting

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 09
Mobile: +47 481 09 262
Email: elisabeth@rpt.no

Camilla Gloslie Fiskebekk

Document Control

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 08
Email: camilla@rpt.no

Jomar Ueland

Goods Receipt

Phone: + 47 51 78 66 06
Mobile: + 47 950 34 613
Email: jomar@rpt.no