Contact information

Send us a message

Magne Nimki

General Manager

Roald Aas

Technical Director

Mobile: + 47 971 56 550
Email: roald@rpt.no

John Sverre Bergsholm

Production Manager

Mobile: + 47 990 97 801
Email: john@rpt.no

Tore W. Håland

Project Engineer

Mobile: + 47 975 82 067
Email: tore@rpt.no

Sverre Jensen

Project Engineer

Mobil: +47 922 09 119
Email: sverre@rpt.no

Atle Meling

Project Engineer

Mobile: 920 42 750
Email: atle@rpt.no

Eirik Gundersen

Project Engineer

Mobile: + 47 950 73 737
Email: eirik@rpt.no

Hilde Hopland

Project Engineer / HSEQ

Mobile: + 47 909 12 900
Email: hilde@rpt.no

Annlaug Vassbø

Personal / accountant

Mobile: +47 922 41 562
Email: annlaug@rpt.no

Camilla Gloslie

Document Control

Mobile: + 47 909 93 884
Email: camilla@rpt.no

Jomar Ueland

Goods Receipt

Mobile: + 47 950 34 613
Email: jomar@rpt.no

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt